Editorial Board

Dr E Fleischmann - Education, Communication Sciences and Missiology (South Africa) - CEDAR (Editor in Chief)

Prof F Buys - Theology, Missiology (South Africa) - NWU

Dr N Ferreira - Apologetics (NWU)

Dr P Hammond - History and Apologetics (South Africa)

Dr M Jaegle - Pharmacology and Life Sciences (France)

Prof HJ Kim - Director of Pierson World Mission Center, Pyeongtaek University (South Korea)

Dr A Miskin - Sciences (USA/SA)

Prof OEM Nxumalo - History & Literature (South Africa)- UKZN

Dr M Diedericks - Education (AROS/SA)

Dr A van Eeden - Medical Ethics & Life Sciences (South Africa) / DFL International

Dr I Vermaak - Education, Physical Sciences (South Africa) - CEDAR